Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Executive Committee

The Executive Committee works with the Council CEO and staff to provide strategic advice and governance.

  • Randy Ray Board Chair, FCC Behavioral Health
  • Vicky Mieseler Vice Chair, Ozark Center
  • Laura McCallister Treasurer, Places for People
  • C.J. Davis Immediate Past Chair, Burrell Behavioral Health
  • John Gary Member at Large, Gibson Recovery Center
  • Sharon Freese-Klepper Member at Large, Truman Medical Center Behavioral Health
  • Andrew Cheung Member at Large, New Horizons